Council and Officers

President

Dr Harshal Nandurkar: harshal.nandurkar@monash.edu

 


Vice-President

Dr Joanne Joseph : jjoseph@stvincents.com.au

 

Treasurer

Dr Anoop Enjeti: anoop.enjeti@calvarymater.org.au

 

Secretary

Dr Natalie Pecheniuk: n.pecheniuk@qut.edu.au

 

Newsletter Editor

Jo Beggs:Joanne_beggs@health.qld.gov.au  

 

Scientific Programme Committee

Dr Harshal Nandurkar: harshal.nandurkar@monash.edu

 

New and Emerging Technologies Committee

Dr Quintin Hughes (Chair): q.hughes@wacth.org 

 

Council Member - Communications Portfolio

 Dr Eileen Merrimen: eileen.merriman@waitematadhb.govt.nz

 

 

Council Member

Dr Simon McRae: simon.mcrae@health.sa.gov.au 

 

Executive Director

Dr Jenny CurnowJennifer.curnow@sydney.edu.au  

 

Clinical Trials Group

A Prof Huyen Tranhuyen.tran@monash.edu

 

ASTH Secretariat (Membership Enquiries, Subscriptions, Awards)

Marg Ross

ASTH Secretariat

PO Box 1005 
Darling
Vic 3145
Telephone: +61 3 9388 9876

Email: asth@bigpond.com